15-inch MacBook Pro “the best laptop money can buy”

15-inch MacBook Pro “the best laptop money can buy”: “Saying it’s ‘primped and primed for Mac OS X Snow Leopard, Windows 7, and professionals of all stripes,’ Tom Yager (inforworld.com) lavishes the new 15-inch MacBook Pro with praise. ‘A five-year machine, by design and track record,’ the ‘newest, fastest 15-inch MacBook Pro is also the coolest (in temperature) and quietest notebook I’ve used.’ It is, Yager concludes, ‘the best of the tier-one commercial notebooks, full stop.’”

(Via Apple Hot News.)

One thought on “15-inch MacBook Pro “the best laptop money can buy”

  1. I got mine last Nov 08. Maybe I should have waited a teeny bit more? I certainly waited long enough to get this one.

    And Ian, i want to thank you for your blog. It’s quite interesting and I get a lot of diverse things out of it. Rock on. 🙂

Comments are closed.